Free October Desktop Wallpaper

 

Fall…I love it! It’s my favorite season for a lot of reasons…crisp air, gorgeous colors, sweatshirts, bonfires, hot coffee, pumpkin-flavored anything…I could go on. October is almost upon us and what better time to release my first free desktop wallpaper. With a retro design and a non-traditional autumn color scheme, this will be on my computer monitors throughout my favorite month.

I’ll be featuring these calendar desktop wallpapers each month so be sure to check back often! I’ll also be posting other freebies, including printables. Check for a new one later this week!

To Download:

Click the correct link (use the second link if your monitor is wide-format). The image will open in a new window or tab. Right-click and choose “Set as Background” (on a Mac, Command-click and select “Use Image as Desktop Picture). Easy peasy!

October 2012 Desktop Wallpaper

October 2012 Desktop Wallpaper: Wide-Screen

 

Leave a Reply

