Friday Freebie: Pretty Things Printable

Every Friday, I will be posting a freebie. Could be a printable, a coupon for my Etsy shop, who knows!

This week, it’s a printable I created for my office/studio/crafting room. I saw this quote, where else, on Pinterest. The print I originally saw was very pretty, but wouldn’t match my office:

 

My office has Tiffany blue walls and I had found a pretty frame at the Dollar General or Family Dollar or one of those dollar stores where everything is not actually a dollar…so I needed to make this quote fit my space. Using the ever popular chevron pattern, I came up with a piece that fits my office perfectly!

If you like, you can download it for your space too!

Click here and print it out to decorate whatever you like.

Leave a Reply

